

Frederick County, Maryland 2010 Election Precincts

Election Precinct: 06-001

Polling Place: Wolfsville Elementary School

12520 Wolfsville Road

Myersville 21773

For more information, contact the Board of Elections - 301-600-VOTE (8683).



While efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of this map, Frederick County accepts no liability or responsibility for errors, omissions, or positional inaccuracies in the content of this map. Reliance on this map is at the risk of the user. This map is for illustration purposes only and should not be used for surveying, engineering, or site-specific analysis.

